Klæbu IL
flest mulig – lengst mulig

Kontakt Fotball

Kontaktperson fotball:

Kenneth Fjerstad

epost: Kenneth@expoline.no

Tlf. 98269960

Regnskap og faktura:  fotball.regnskap@klaebuil.no

Utstyr:                            fotball.utstyr@klaebuil.no

Styret i fotballavdelingen:

Rolle Navn Mailadresse Telefon
Styreleder Kenneth Fjerstad Kenneth@expoline.no 98269960
Nestleder Stig Erik Holiløkk stigholiloekk@hotmail.com 93421273
Kasserer Eva Helland fotball.regnskap@klaebuil.no 94423984
Styremedlem Kristian Meland kristian@kvilhaugen.no 93208117
Styremedlem Elise Kulen Heimsnes elise@heimsnes.no 45967688
Styremedlem Randi Waldal Eilertsen fotball.utstyr@klaebuil.no 90042763

Sportsligutvalg: 

Rolle Navn Mailadresse Telefon
Sportsligleder Kristian Meland kristian@kvilhaugen.no 93208117
Stig Erik Holiløkk stigholiloekk@hotmail.com 93421273
Alexander Kvello-Aune kvello@hotmail.com 91642811
Lise Bye lise_beate40@hotmail.com 95191575