Klæbu IL
flest mulig – lengst mulig

Våre lag

KLÆBU IL FOTBALL – TRENERE /OPPMENN 2016

G7 (09)
Trener Tor Ø.Holiløkk 99284505 tor.oyvind@getmail.no
Trener Stig Holiløkk 93421273 stig.holilokk@hotmail.com
Oppmann Kristian Meland 93208117 kristian@kvilhaugen.no

J7 (09)

Gøran Smistad
Trener Olav Torp 93422673 olav.torp@ntnu.no
Trener Jon Hallan
Trener Marius Røstum
Oppmann Helene Rønningen
Oppmann Monika Øwre 48069777

G8 (08)
Trener Egil Eggen 41639680 egil@ventokas.no
Trener Ketil Strand 95911544 ketilst@hotmail.com
Trener Espen Løw-Owesen 91707616 elowesen@gmail.com
Trener Tor Egil Johansen 48317900 tej@noker.se
Oppmann Kay Rune Løvli 93011820 kay@nordic-lift.no

J8 (08)
Trener Thomas Leer 93004006 thomas@tromas.no
Trener Raymond Hasli 91760624 rhhasli@yahoo.no
oppmann Kathrine Kalland 41240302 kathrine.kalland@getmail.com
oppmann Hilde Iren Farbu 98421187 hilmathi@online.no

G9 (07)
Trener Ronny Johnsen 48149532 ronny.johnsen@caverion.no
Trener Ole Marius Liabø 95022412 olem.liab@gmail.com
Trener Alexander Kvello-Aune 91642811 kvello@hotmail.com
Trener Roar Mathisen 47753740 romaon@online.no
Trener Kristian Dahl 90927885 kd@dsrv.no
oppmann Kalle Ulstad 91747394 kalle@beslag-consult.no

J9 (07)
Hovedtrener Frode Svendsen 99033151 frodesvendsen@hotmail.com
Trener Jon Sandvik 90777714 jsandvik@gmail.com
Trener Frode Gaare 92055162 frode_gaare@hotmail.com
Trener
Trener Thomas Øgaard 91674138 thomas_ogaard@hotmail.com
Oppmann Eva Helland 94423984 eva_khelland@hotmail.com

J10 (06)
Trener John Anders Borgen 41200504 John.anders@jonettaplassen.no
Trener Line Eldegard 99388189 lineld@hotmail.com
Trener Ben Vågan 92827330 bcvagan@hotmail.com
Trener Silje O. Sjølie 99520258 siljeoaness@gmail.com
Trener Thomas Hansen 92032903 thohan@gmail.com
Trener Håvard Sterten  92668418 sterten@flukt.org
Oppmann Bente Flataunet 91781961 bente_flataunet@hotmail.com

G10 (06)
Trener Kenneth Fjerstad 92277977 kenneth@fit4it.no
Trener Kjell Morten Staberg 91368477 kjell.morten.staberg@nord-energi.no
Trener Stig Erik Holiløkk 93421273 stigholiloekk@hotmail.com
Trener/sos.ansv. Line Gaustad 93423384 line.gaustad@loqal.no
Trener Vidar Løw-Owesen 93017496 vidar.owesen@gmail.com
Trener Frode Reitan 92851657 frode.reitan@skanska.no
Oppmann Kari Anne Moen 92086738 kari_anne_moen@hotmail.com

G11 (05)
Trener Kurt Are Lund 48015597 kurt.are.lund@maske.no
trener Terje Hovde 93216518 gammelhovde@gmail.com
Trener Kristian Dahl 90927885 kd@dsrv.no
Trener Olav Nilsen
Oppmann Steinar Landstad 91889317 beaknut@online.no

J11 (05)
Trener Lasse Volden 97563904 lasse.volden@melhus.kommune.no
Trener Thomas Leer 93004006 thomas@tromas.no
Trener Egil Eggen 41639680 egil@ventokas.no
oppmann Rune Pollestad 95709009 ru-polle@online.no

J12 (04)
Hovedtrener Frode Svendsen 99033151 frodesvendsen@hotmail.com
trener Stian Flesvik
trener Trond Olsson
Trener Håvard Kildal 91520804
trener Lisbeth Furberg Nordnes
trener Tor Ø.Holiløkk 99284505 tor.oyvind@getmail.no
Oppmann Jørn Berg 41539896 jornerik68@gmail.com

G12 (04)
Trener Are Hovdar                     93267485 hovdar@online.no
Trener Inge Nervik                    92496600 inge.nervik@bne.no
Trener Joar Oldren 45612300 joar@trondheimsterminalen.no
Trener Roar Johansen 40016862 roar.johansen@sveafinans.no
Oppmann Aslaug Vang 91635015 aslaugivang@gmail.com
Oppmann Stina Sundset 48094460 stinael1@live.no

G13 (03)
Trener Lasse Volden 97563904 lasse.volden@melhus.kommune.no
Trener Terje Hovde 93216518 gammelhovde@gmail.com
Trener Arve Heggem 93401506 arve.heggem@gmail.com
Trener Bård Kalvik 90645115 bakal@online.no
Trener Kjell Morten Staberg 91368477 kjell.morten.staberg@nord-energi.no
Trener Vigdis Løw-Owesen 90775789 vowesen@gmail.com
Oppmann Randi Waldal Eilertsen 90042763 randiwal@yahoo.no

J13 (03)
Trener Wictor Johnsen 97101258 wict-jo@online.no
Trener Rune Okstad 48180425 run-ok@online.no
Oppmann Beate K. Folmoe 41215781 beate.folmoe@netcom.no

G14 (02)
Trener Geir Sjøli 90745231 geir@multi-bygg.com
Trener Arild Steinar Torp 90146366 a-s-torp@online.no
Trener Hans Andrew Ude 98237643 hansandrewude@gmail.com
Trener Roger Brå
Oppmann Arild Haugen 97690411 arh@trondheim.kommune.no

J14 (02)
Trener Geir Svebakken 48006065 geirsveb@hotmail.com
Trener Arvid Venås 92805427 arvid.venas@loqal.no
Hovedtrener Vidar Lie 47848451 vidar-lie@online.no
Oppmann Tom Arne Tranvik 96015250 tranvik@getmail.no
Opmann Vanja Lie 93047488 vanja.jensenlie@gmail.com

G16 (99/00/01)
Hovedtrener Trond Ohlsson trondolsson@hotmail.com
Trener Kurt Are Lund 98219120 kurt.are.lund@maske.no
Trener Joar Oldren 45612300 joar@trondheimsterminalen.no
Trener Erik P. Reitan 48887333 erik.prytz.reitan@gmail.com
Trener Gustav Farbu 98219120 gusfarb@online.no
Trener Olav Torp 93422673 olav.torp@ntnu.no
Cupansvarlig Kenneth Haug 92428799 kene-hau@online.no
Oppmann Svein Sørensen 91112726 Svein.sorensen@trondheim.kommune.no

J15 (01)
Trener Kenneth Ertsås Haug 92428799 kene-hau@online.no
Trener Geir Arntzen 47481717 gh.arntzen@gmail.com
Oppmann Nina Beathe Grande 93067818 nina.grande@hotmail.com

J17 (00+)

Trener Edvard Halgunset 90128912 edvard@kjorforlivet.no
Trener Magnus Halgunset 99402484 tesnuglah@gmail.com
Oppmann Anne Westman Aasen 95810350 aaasen@deloitte.no

Senior, menn
Trener Edvard Halgunset 90128912 edvard@kjorforlivet.no
Trener Bjørn Erik Stensaas 48130688 bjesten42@gmail.com
Håvard Wold 95266030 havard.wold@bravida.no
Oppmann Knut Ivar Solem 93280692 knut-ivar.solem@ramboll.no