Klæbu IL
flest mulig – lengst mulig

Våre lag

KLÆBU IL FOTBALL – TRENERE /OPPMENN 2018

G6 (2012)
Trener Monica Husby husby1977@outlook.com
Trener Stian Flesvik stian@eltr.no
Trener Morten Holiløkk
Trener Kåre Andre Jacobsen kaareja1@hotmail.com
Trener Joar Pedersen jo_ped@hotmail.com
Trener Jonas Forså jrf@holte.no
Lagleder Arild Messelt amesselt@gmail.com

J6 (2012)
Trener Wenche Fiksdal wenchefiksdal@hotmail.com
Trener Therese Midtlyng therese@midtlyng.com
Trener Marie Hallaren furnesmarie@gmail.com
Trener Marius Rønning marius.ronning@mestertaktrondheim.no
Lagleder

G7/J7 (2011)
Hovedtrener Kay Arne Hersvik 97078154 khersvik@outlook.com
Trener Frank Finseth 92865421 Frank@devico.no
Trener Espen Værnes 47364616
Trener Thomas Leer 93004006 thomas@tromas.no
Trener Glenn Arne Arnsenes 93004432
Trener Frank Karlsen 40334343
Trener Eirik Møller 98453306
Trener Jan Are Klausen 47400976 janklaussen@gmail.com
Oppmann Øyvind Solheim Renå 92091451 oy.renaa@online.no

G8 (2010)
Trener Christian Hay ch-hay@online.no
Trener Frank Burøy 93209963 frank.buroy@gmail.com
Trener Caroline Hakvåg Pettersen caroline.h.pettersen@hotmail.no
Trener Julie Aasan Salater
Trener Jon Sandvik 90777714 jsandvik80@ymail.com
Trener Raymond Winje winjeraymond@gmail.com
Trener Johnny Andersen 41252689 johnny.andersen@live.no
Oppmann Mona Rømmesmo 90060370 myona1@msn.com

J8 (2010)
Trener Martin Almo-Stabell 99279722 shadowxavier@hotmail.com
Trener Egil Eggen 41639680 egil@energima.no
Trener Andreas Fiskvik 40290483 shadow_af_@hotmail.com
Trener Marit Kirknes
Oppmann Berit Sve 97514362

G9 (2009)
Trener Tor Øivind Holiløkk 99284505 tor.oyvind@getmail.no
Trener Stig Erik Holiløkk 93421273 stig.holilokk@hotmail.com
Trener Snorre Lauritsen 45692033 snorre.lauritsen@ntebb.no
Trener Roar Mathisen 47753740 roar.mathisen@gmail.com
Trener Sindre Michelsen 98000003 sindremichelsen@gmail.com
Oppmann Kristian Meland 93208117 kristian@kvilhaugen.no

J9 (2009)
Hovedtrener Olav Torp 93422673 olav.torp@ntnu.no
Trener Jon Hallan jon.hallan@yahoo.no
Trener Vebjørn Veiberg 95700510 vebvei@gmail.com
Trener Marius Røstum
Oppmann Helene Rønningen 91769443 helene_1983@hotmail.com

G10 (2008)
Trener Egil Eggen 41639680 egil@energima.no
Trener Ketil Strand 95911544 ketilst@hotmail.com
Oppmann Siri Smestad 40242902 stsi@banenor.no

J10 (2008)
Trener Thomas Leer 93004006 thomas@tromas.no
Trener Raymond Hasli 91760624 rhhasli@yahoo.no
Trener Gustav Farbu 98219120
Trener Espen Dalhaug
oppmann Kathrine Kalland 41240302 kathrine.kalland@getmail.com
oppmann Hilde Iren Farbu 98421187 hilmathi@online.no

G11 (2007)
Trener Anders Thorvaldsen-Alterskjær 41688191 Anders.alters@gmail.com
Trener Alexander Kvello-Aune 40195291 Alexander.kvello@gmail.com
Trener Roar Mathisen 47753740 Roar.mathisen@gmail.com
Hovedtrener Kristian Dahl 90927885 kd@dsrv.no
Oppmann Kalle Ulstad 91747394 kalle@beslag-consult.no

J11 (2007)
Hovedtrener Frode Svendsen 99033151 frodesvendsen@hotmail.com
Trener Jon Sandvik 90777714 jsandvik@gmail.com
Trener Frode Gaare 92055162 frode_gaare@hotmail.com
Trener Olav Sandvik Kapstad 91571079 olav.henning.kapstad@melhus.kommune.no
Oppmann Eva Helland 94423984 eva_khelland@hotmail.com

J12 (2006)
Trener John Anders Borgen 41200504 John.anders@jonettaplassen.no
Trener Ben Vågan 92827330 bcvagan@hotmail.com
Trener Håvard Sterten 92668418 haavard.sterten@gmail.com
Trener Johnny Andersen
Trener Thomas Hansen 92032903 thohan@gmail.com
Oppmann Bente Flataunet 91781961 bente_flataunet@hotmail.com

G12 (2006)
Trener Kenneth Fjerstad 92277977 kenneth@expoline.no
Trener Kjell Morten Staberg 91368477 kjell.morten.staberg@nord-energi.no
Trener Stig Erik Holiløkk 93421273 stigholiloekk@hotmail.com
Trener/sos.ansv. Line Gaustad 93423384 line.gaustad@loqal.no
Trener Ola Lædre ola.laedre@ntnu.no
Trener Vidar Løw-Owesen 93017496 vidar.owesen@gmail.com
Trener Per Anton Sæther peranton@marinhelse.no
Oppmann Kari-Anne Moen 92086738 kari_anne_moen@hotmail.com

G13 (2005)
Trener Kurt Are Lund 48015597 kurt.are.lund@maske.no
trener Lise Bye
Trener Arild Torp 90146366 a-s-torp@online.no
Oppmann Steinar Landstad 91889317 beaknut@online.no

J13 (2005)
Trener Lasse Volden 97563904 lasse.volden@melhus.kommune.no
Trener Thomas Leer 93004006 thomas@tromas.no
Trener Egil Eggen 41639680 egil@energima.no
oppmann Rune Pollestad 95709009 rune.pollestad@grilstad.no

J14 (2004)
Hovedtrener Frode Svendsen 99033151 frodesvendsen@hotmail.com
trener Stian Flesvik 90702522 stian@nyttihus.no
trener Trond Olsson 41126341 trondolsson@hotmail.com
trener Tor Øivind Holiløkk 99284505 tor.oyvind@getmail.no
Oppmann Jørn Berg 41539896 jornerik68@gmail.com

G14 (2004)
Hovedrener Arve Svorkmo 41270489 arvsvo@online.no
Trener Roger Brå 92020090
Trener Roar Johansen 40016862 roar.johansen@sveafinans.no
Trener Are Hovdar
Oppmann Kathrine Pollen
Oppmann Linn Sterten
Oppmann Aslaug Vang 91635015 aslaugivang@gmail.com

G15 (2003)
Trener Terje Hovde 93216518 gammelhovde@gmail.com
Trener Bård Kalvik 90645115 bakal@online.no
Trener Kjell Morten Staberg 91368477 kjell.morten.staberg@nord-energi.no
Oppmann Barbro Brøttem 93032239 barbro@bsmaskin.no

J15 (2003)
Trener/Oppmann Rune Okstad 48180425 rune.okstad@gmail.com

G16 (2000/01/02)
Trener Arve Svorkmo 412 70 489
Trener Arild Steinar Torp 901 46 366
Oppmann Grethe Brøttemsmo 922 38 749

J17 (2002/01)
Trener Geir Svebakken 48006065 geirsveb@hotmail.com
Trener Arvid Venås 92805427 arvid.venas@klabu.kommune.no
Hovedtrener Vidar Lie 47848451 vidar-lie@online.no
Oppmann Mariann Devle 48996363 mariann@ntebb.no
Oppmann Hilde Hegseth 41906224 hilde.hegseth@hotmail.com

Senior
Trener Edvard Halgunseth 901 28 912 edvard@kjorforlivet.no
Trener Bjørn Erik Stensaas 481 30 688 bjesten42@gmail.com